top of page

The Vinyl Factory announce Eluvium's new LP (Whirring Marvels In) Consensus Reality

US composer Eluvium (aka Matthew Robert Cooper) will shortly release his beautiful new album (Whirring Marvels In) Consensus Reality on Temporary Residence Ltd.

The Vinyl Factory have previewed the record and its opening singles "Escapement" and "Swift Automations" here:

Higher Plain Music have also featured Eluvium:


Recent News
bottom of page